Font Forlag

Torstein Velsand


Translated from norwegian by Basil Cowlishaw

EDVARD GRIEG (1843-1907), Norwegian composer, coductor and piansit. And important figure in the nation building leading up to independence in 1905. Best known forPiano Cocerto in a minor, and his Peer Gynt Suites and 66 Lyric Pieces. 

Published: June 2014
ISBN: 9788281691025
Ib. kr. 199,-

Other publications in the Norwegian heritage series